Taking too long? Close loading screen.
EA FC 24 FC Pro Open

How to get FC Pro rewards in EA FC 24: Free packs & XP

Aryan Singh

To celebrate the ongoing FC Pro tournament, there are some free rewards up for grabs in EA FC 24 Ultimate Team. So, if you’re looking to earn free packs, cosmetics, and XP, here’s how to get FC Pro Season 4 rewards in EA FC 24.

EA FC 24 Ultimate Team provides players with plenty of rewards for their efforts. These rewards come in the form of season objectives, completing SBCs, or even playing the game before a specific date. The devs have now added a set of free rewards to commemorate FC Pro which is part of the EA FC 24 e-sports ecosystem.

Earning these rewards requires little in terms of effort from players, so here’s how to get FC Pro Season 4 rewards in EA FC 24.

EA FC 24: How to get FC Pro rewards

EA Sports

FC Pro Season 4 rewards are currently live in EA FC 24 Ultimate Team.

To earn FC Pro rewards, EA FC 24 players simply have to watch the competition’s livestreams. The streams can be found on EA Sports FC’s YouTube and Twitch channels. They kicked off on 11 November at 6 PM UTC/ 2 PM EST/ 11 AM PST/ 6 PM GMT. The objectives expire at different times so it’s best to check if they’re still active.

Before tuning in, make sure to link your YouTube or Twitch account with your EA account to receive the rewards.

Article continues after ad

Each reward has a different objective to complete. So here are all FC Pro rewards and how to get them:

Those were all EA FC 24 FC Pro rewards and how to get them. For more on the game, check out our other guides:

EA FC 24 Icons | EA FC 24 Heroes | Can you transfer FIFA Points to EA FC 24? | Does EA FC 24 have crossplay? | Best defenders in EA FC 24 | Best wingers in EA FC 24 | Best goalkeepers in EA FC 24 | Best young players in EA FC 24 | Fastest players in EA FC 24 | EA FC 24 Career Mode: Best free agents & contract expiry players | EA FC 24 custom tactics: Best formations & player instructions

Source link

Leave a Reply

Write what you are looking for, and press enter to begin your search!